Cancerfighter’s Weblog

Alternative cancer therapies and ideas

Bob Beck, Jim Humble and others – resources

Posted by Jonathan Chamberlain on November 10, 2010


Anyone with cancer should have my books – for further details go to www.fightingcancer.com

Letter from Allen Darman re: Bob Beck links

Dear Reader:

The world has heard quite a bit about me of late. I felt that perhaps it was time for the world to hear more about Bob Beck, and how Bob Beck, I, and a few other people fit together.

What are follows are some links for Bob Beck on the Internet:

A Yahoo Group concerning Bob Beck titled “Beck-blood-electrification” can be found at:

http://health.groups.yahoo.com/group/Beck-blood-electrification/

Amazing: how to cure cancer & HIV (Dr. Bob Beck) -part 1/13
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MkCHrV6cCfw

The beginning of the above video is scrambled for about thirty seconds or so. Soon the picture stabilizes and Bob Beck begins his lecture. This video, and the twelve other ones that follow it, are “must see” material for any one that is interested in human health.

bob beck protocol – 1/10
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IYrJuYhElJY&feature=mfu_in_order&playnext=1&videos=ZzekaJBmwVM

The above link is the first of ten videos of another interesting video series regarding the Beck Protocol.

A google search for Bob Beck returns about 1,030,000 results.

The website that is probably going to be the definitive one in regard to Bob Beck is still not up and running yet. It can be found at http://www.bobbeck.com/ This website should be up and running soon as per the copy taken from it below:

Dear Friends: August 2010

The new website will include a full testimonial database, videos and much more. The launch date is still a few months away as we want to ensure that you will have all the information you need regarding The Beck Protocol. By subscribing to email updates, you will be informed when it is launched. http://www.bobbeck.com/ will be the most complete, accurate and balanced information you will find on the Beck Protocol and on Bob Beck himself. In the meantime, if you find yourself in need of particular information please first check the SharingHealth site (link below). If you still can’t find the information you need, I will attempt to assist you. I will do my best to answer you in a timely manner depending on the volume of emails received.
http://sharinghealth.com/beckprotocol/whatisbp.htm

Bob Beck and I Together

I learned so much from Bob Beck. He and I share so much in common.

We are two geniuses (perhaps he more so than I, but such does not matter as both of us had enough mental acuity to get the job before us done).

We are also two persons that happen to have discovered profound ways of recovering human health.

Neither of us wants a dime for our discoveries (as they are so important that money is not the issue here at all).

Bob Beck was suppressed (his wisdom is still being suppressed today), and I am being suppressed as well.

[I call four and a half years of being hacked and tracked on the Internet all over this country, multiple unusual phone problems for at least two and a half years, and two probable attempts on my life in 2010 suppression… there is no other word for this. Hopefully this suppression will end in the coming months via comprehensive educational video material spread all over the Internet.]

In a phone call that I had years ago with someone at one point we began discussing candida. I told this person that candida could migrate into the body and become systemic. This person asked me “What do you do about this?” And I replied honestly… “I do not know”.

Due to Bob Beck, now I know.

I also know that Bob Beck’s curative answer was the last piece of the puzzle that I sought in regard to correcting human health “by oneself and at home”.

Bob Beck’s healing methodology involves killing a wide range of bad biology in the body. (So does a fellow named Jim Humble’s: he is the man behind MMS. MMS greatly interests me as well.)

My healing methodology covers (almost) all the rest of what needs to be done to recover human health. Coupled together, our knowledge would change the world… assuming it was not successfully suppressed.

Even independently our knowledge (Bob Beck’s or mine) would change the world. When coupled together for certain Big Pharma would be done.

Some of my intentions in the future

I intend on reaching the world via the Internet with (1) a video lecture series (of all that I know) and (2) video testimonials of recovery (from other persons) as soon as I possibly can.

My video lecture series will occur (1) as soon as I have the means and the time in which to create an optimal state of wellness in myself, and (2) I have acquired the visual aids (posters, artwork, etc.), books, supplements, and other things that are needed as teaching aids.

The entirety of the above lecture series will be placed on YouTube (if allowed), NaturalNewsTV, and other websites on the Internet. (Even if I sell DVD product in regard to this lecture series, all of this information will also be given away over the Internet for free. I am adamant in this regard. The world has a right to know the fundamentals of human health, and health recovery, without having to pay for them.)

If I had the means for such, this lecture series should be completed in about ten to twelve weeks. A good part of this timeframe would be spent reading and/or rereading books, as “I want to use the best references” when I teach. Some of this timeframe will involve a highly motivated attempt by me to quit smoking cigarettes as well. I cannot use the Beck Protocol to kill bad biology in myself if I smoke cigarettes. (I think that I can use Jim Humble’s MMS protocol to kill bad biology and still be a smoker. At some point in the foreseeable future I am going to try both of these different methods to kill bad biology in me.)

Incidentally, I can and will complete this video lecture series alone if I have to. However, it sure would be nice to have one live-in partner when doing this work vs. working alone. (Thankfully, my apartment has room for such. Finding the right person as a work partner is a currently ongoing search for me.)

In regard to video testimonials (from other persons) I intend on making this happen as soon as possible as well. Willing, obedient, and brave volunteers, enough time, enough money for supplements and a number of other natural measures, and a safe environment in which to work are the four keys here. Given these four things I can anecdotally prove what I know to the world. I can do this via video testimonials from other persons. These video testimonials would be put on the Internet for all to see (assuming signed permission from the filmed party, of course).

In regard to my son Willy Darman

Willy proved so much to the world. This single anecdotal case threatens the collapse of drug-oriented medicine. Make no mistake about it.

Willy proved that all essential nutrients matter, as far as one’s mental and physical health goes.

He proved that gut floral health matters.

He proved that avoidance of food allergens matters.

He proved that the simple measure of eating an apple or two can be an effective gut purge after ingesting some food allergens.

He proved that one part of a supplement regime in order to heal should consist of the entire nutrient range taken all at once (assuming such is taken in an adequately complete and an adequately balanced fashion in which to do so).

Willy proved that even a thirteen year old child can effectively supplement himself (or herself) without any adult supervision other than guidance from afar. (I am a non-custodial father.)

Willy proved that even a thirteen year old child can learn how to adequately correct malabsorption in himself.

Most important of all, Willy proved to the world that even a thirteen year old child can understand most (if not all) of the fundamentals of the human body that are needed to be understood in order to be able to cure oneself.

Lastly, Willy proved in a rather profound manner that drug-oriented medicine’s current chemical answer to either ADHD or bipolar disorder is absolutely nuts.

Conclusion

Although the world does not realize this yet, the truth of the matter is this:

“Bob Beck, Sherry Rogers, Willy Darman, and I deserve the Nobel Prize” or perhaps “Bob Beck, Sherry Rogers, Jim Humble, Willy Darman, and I deserve the Nobel Prize”. We deserve to co-win this prize for co-providing the world with a FAR superior paradigm of medicine than that which exists today.

Allen Darman

My primary blogging site is:
http://nutrientscure.wordpress.com/

The best website for Bob Beck is likely to be:
http://www.bobbeck.com/

A Yahoo Group concerning Bob Beck titled “Beck-blood-electrification” can be found at:
http://health.groups.yahoo.com/group/Beck-blood-electrification/

The website for Dr. Sherry Rogers’s books is:
http://prestigepublishing.com/

Jim Humble’s website is:
http://jimhumble.biz/

I am not quite as certain about Jim Humble’s discoveries and what they may mean as I am in regard to the discoveries of Bob Beck, Sherry Rogers, Willy Darman, and I. This is why the word “Perhaps” precedes Jim Humble’s name in the title of this blog. (I do suspect that Jim Humble’s discoveries are valid, such that the word “Perhaps” should be removed.)

My son Willy’s original ADHD/bipolar! recovery story (June 2006)

http://nutrientscure.wordpress.com/2009/06/02/my-son-willys-original-adhdbipolar-recovery-story/

Willy’s Three Year ADHD/Bipolar Recovery Story (August 2007)

http://nutrientscure.wordpress.com/2009/06/02/willys-three-year-adhdbipolar-recovery-story/

An Update Regarding Willy’s Amazing Recovery (June 2009)

http://nutrientscure.wordpress.com/2009/06/17/an-update-regarding-willys-amazing-recovery-june-2009/

The same blog as the above with a before and after picture of Willy at 10.5 and 17.5 years of age on it can be found at:

http://my.opera.com/nutrientscure/blog/an-update-regarding-willys-amazing-recovery

Important Note: This material is not copyright protected in ANY way. Anyone and everyone may freely send this material to anyone they wish. In addition to this, anyone and everyone may put this material on their own website if they wish. Everyone has my signed complete and irrevocable permission in which to do so. Signed… Allen Darman and Dated… October 30, 2010.

Note: The Cancer Survivor’s Bible (2012) is now available – see www.fightingcancer.com

“Chamberlain…speaks from the heart but clearly wants you to use your head. Good combination.”

Leave a comment