Cancerfighter’s Weblog

Alternative cancer therapies and ideas

cancer survivor’s story

Posted by Jonathan Chamberlain on January 29, 2015


Angel Howerton posted this account of her journey:

PAIN” I know a little bit about pain the last 4 years have been like a roller coaster ride. first I was in a severe accident which left me bedridden for over 5 months broken bones twisted up body from neck to ankles While I was learning to walk again I found out I had stage 4 MMMT uterus cancer, They took out a tumor the size of a baby’s head. And then five weeks later it was already growing back, thats when I was given only 3 weeks to Live “and that’s been over 3 years ago”,, I have Healed my cancer and pain with all natural remedies, positive thoughts and prayers, I refused to take pain medication so I had to research and find natural remedies that work,

I wanted to share this list with you ;
CURCUMIN, MSM, WOBENZYM N, MAGNESIUM, ZYFLAMEND, CAPSICUM, BROMELAIN OMEGA 3, POTASSIUM, SAMe, DMSO, SILICA, VALERIAN, DEVILS CLAW, NONI JUICE, WHITE WILLOW BARK, WOBELZYME

“HOMEOPATHIC REMEDIES ” ARNICA, RHUS TOX, MAGNESIUM PHOSPHATE, “HYLANDS HOMEOPATHIC’S CARRY GREAT PAIN RELIVE REMEDIES”
“ESSENTIAL OILS” HELICHRYSUM , BIRCH OIL, PEPPERMINT, FRANKINCENSE,
“OINTMENT THAT WORK GREAT” MAGNESIUM GEL, ARNICA GEL, MSM GEL, TRAUMEEL CREAM,
“FLOWER ESSENCE I LOVE FOR NERVE PAIN” LADY SLIPPER.

WOBENZYM N. ; Systemic Enzymes are another very important thing to take for any pain and inflammation. Enzymes help digest toxic cells and will aid your body in the elimination of dead cells while helping to aid in pain relief.

MSM : source of organic sulfur has also been proven to be extremely effective for killing pain especially tissue and joint pain such as arthritis and fibromyalgia and MS

SILICA: Is so important to heal any nerve pain. It is the insulating that encases the nerve. Silica also strengthens bones

More great info on how important SILICA is :
Silica is known as the body’s true surgeon…. it has the ability to go in and cut away all material the body does not need and help bring it to the surface of the skin. It helps in the removal of tumors and cysts from the body.
Silica is a cleanser and eliminator in the body. It’s a deep acting remedy which helps the body throw off non functional organic matter that has arrived as a point where nature needs to eliminate it from the system. Silica does aid in the healing process by promoting separation, breaking up pathological accumulation, cancerous lesions, abscess and boils.

On the Silica I like Alta Health brand or Flora brand
1000 Milligrams while your healing

I also used massage, reflexology, positive thoughts, yoga, meditation.
Wishing you all love. Light. And. Blessings love Angel

“Cancer Cures From Heaven” Page
HolisticAngel777@Gmail.com

Leave a comment