Cancerfighter’s Weblog

Alternative cancer therapies and ideas

Beata Bishop Interview – how she cured her terminal stage melanoma 30 years ago

Posted by Jonathan Chamberlain on October 10, 2011


The following link will take you to an interview I did with Beata Bishop, author of  ‘A Time to Heal’ (previously published as My Triumph Over Cancer). This tells of her use of diet to cure herself of terminal stage melanoma when she was given at most a few months to live.

http://link.brightcove.com/services/player/bcpid22364988001?bclid=22594738001&bctid=1795086342

Note: The Cancer Survivor’s Bible (2012) is now available – see www.fightingcancer.com

“should be on the shelves of every medical practitioner who counsels or treats cancer patients.”

2 Responses to “Beata Bishop Interview – how she cured her terminal stage melanoma 30 years ago”

  1. After I initially commented I seem to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now each time a comment is added I receive 4 emails with the same comment. There has to be a means you can remove me from that service? Appreciate it!

    • cancerfighter said

      I’ve tried to find a way of doing it but can’t. I presume there isn’t an unsubscribe function at the bottom?

Leave a Reply

 
