Cancerfighter’s Weblog

Alternative cancer therapies and ideas

boswellia, ginger, turmeric combination good for pain – personal report

Posted by Jonathan Chamberlain on March 21, 2011


 

An anonymous poster on a yahoo site reports:

This past September I was diagnosed with 2 herniated discs and arthritis in my spine. Prior to my episode of pain which came out of nowhere, I had no symptoms. But what a wake up call the pain was. Anyway, bottom line, I did have physical therapy for a month but have been taking a combo pill of boswella, tumeric and ginger. I swear this maintenance pill is keeping the inflammation away. I have also recommended this pill to several people and they also have claimed to have great results.

4 Responses to “boswellia, ginger, turmeric combination good for pain – personal report”

  1. Richard D. said

    I am pleased this has worked for you and friends. But, why chase alternatives when the best and most natural product is available. Just take large doses of vitamin c powder. I completed eliminated my 100% fatal cancer, and my dry eye syndrone and pain from arthritis disappeared as well. Plus, I never get any of the usual ailments that my six year old brings home from school. Other benefits was my cholesteral reading dropped from 5.7 to 4.2 without changing my diet and my blood pressure is back to normal. How good is that. I think large doses of vitamin c powder should be compulsory, but then, let’s not forget the FDA. Like the US, they think they rule the world, however, I think the FDA’s policies have contributed to more deaths than any US wars.

  2. Larry von said

    Richard, how much vit c did you take per day, to eliminate your fatal cancer?
    my email is DrLarryVon@gmail.com

  3. self help said

    self empowerment…

    boswellia, ginger, turmeric combination good for pain – personal report « Cancerfighter’s Weblog…

  4. San Francisco Chiropractor…

    […]boswellia, ginger, turmeric combination good for pain – personal report « Cancerfighter’s Weblog[…]…

Leave a Reply

 
