Cancerfighter’s Weblog

Alternative cancer therapies and ideas

Leukemia and HGH (Human Growth Hormone) – a personal account

Posted by Jonathan Chamberlain on February 7, 2011


There’s a lot of cancer info on this site so do browse – this supports the infor and critical overview in my two cancer books – see www.fightingcancer.com for details

Leukemia and HGH (Human Growth Hormone) – a personal account

This is ‘Dave’s’ story:

“I have leukemia, was given chemo, and seven  years later, the leukemia began to return, I discovered accidentally that if I took half a unit human growth hormone, daily, it boosted my immune system, red blood cells and platelets about forty percent.  That’s been five years ago. I was paying fourteen hundred for hundred  eighteen units. So I took half a unit nightly for a month, then noticed I felt better and had lab work done, white blood cells went  from twenty five hundred to four thousand, I continued to take HGH  for several years, and it kept my health in good order. About a year ago, I switched from HGH to LDN [low dose naltrexone - see my cancer books - ed.], which replaced the HGH with much less  costs. From about ten bux a day to twenty five cents a day. Some six months ago, I dumped my bike, and landed on my left elbow  rather hard, it messed up my muscles and tendons which controls my left rotator cup, shoulder. Have done that twice before and the only way to recover is for me to totally immobilize the shoulder for about  a month. This time I gave myself two units of HGH, placed in several spots around the shoulder I had injured. Did the shots every other day, I was back playing golf within two weeks.”

Human Growth Hormone cannot be taken effectively in oral form. It needs to be injected.

NOTE: The 2012 edition of The Cancer Survivor’s Bible is now available – see www.fightingcancer.com for details

“Mr Chamberlain has a voice that is at once humble and powerful. I like writers that cut to the chase and then do not skimp on the practical details.”

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,019 other followers

