Cancerfighter’s Weblog

Alternative cancer therapies and ideas

Leukemia and grapeseed extract

Posted by Jonathan Chamberlain on March 3, 2010


Cancer: The Complete Recovery Guide

Cancer Recovery Guide: 15 Alternative and Complementary Strategies for Restoring Health

For details go to www.fightingcancer.com

“This book tells me everything. Why didn’t my doctor tell me this?” – Rev. Bill Newbern

Leukemia and Grapeseed extract

I just want to share some information with everybody. my girlfriend has leukemia. I did some research and found alot of articals on it. Her wbc count was climbing with every dr. visit to almost 200,000. For a normal person it’s around 8,000. She started to become very ill. I suggested for her to take grapeseed extract. It’s said to work for many things; cancer, aging, night blindness, diebetes, a whole list of things. Anyway after taking it for one month her wbc dropped 115,000! Now her wbc count is under 100,000. She still has more to go but for it to drop that much within one month is amazing. She’s feeling better and believes it’s all to the grapeseed since she quit taking the medication the dr gave her a few months ago cuz she lost her insurance and it cost too much to keep taking. But the grapeseed only cost like $30 at the gmc store. pass it on and pay it forward 🙂

Note: The Cancer Survivor’s Bible (2012) is now available – see www.fightingcancer.com

“This book gives hope. …I wish I had read this book before I was diagnosed. My doctors and the cancer charities didn’t tell me any of this.”

 

Leave a Reply

 
