Cancerfighter’s Weblog

Alternative cancer therapies and ideas

Gwen Crawford’s pancreatic cancer cure story

Posted by Jonathan Chamberlain on March 3, 2010


Cancer: The Complete Recovery Guide

Cancer Recovery Guide: 15 Alternative and Complementary Strategies for Restoring Health

For details go to www.fightingcancer.com

“This book tells me everything. Why didn’t my doctor tell me this?” – Rev. Bill Newbern

Gwen Crawford’s pancreatic cancer cure story

It is truly amazing that I am still alive. By the grace of God, I have a chance to tell my story. My name is Gwen Crawford and I am a cancer survivor. I joined this group because I have information that may save lives just like it has saved my own. In August 2008, I was diagnosed with Pancreatic cancer. I was given less than 25 percent chance of survival. My age being an addition factor, making my chances of survival slim. I have been a health advocate for many years and I support Holistic, Naturopathic and Allopathic health. I truly believe eating healthy and living a healthy life style enabled me to fight my cancer challenge. You can read my entire story on my web-site http://www.cooknwithlove. com or http://www.crossoverdiet. com . My primary motivation for the site is spreading awareness to this deadly disease also showing people the importance of eating healthy and living a healthy lifestyle.. Hopefully, I can help you or someone you care about. I am here to help.
Thanks Gwen

Note: The Cancer Survivor’s Bible (2012) is now available – see www.fightingcancer.com

“This book gives hope. …I wish I had read this book before I was diagnosed. My doctors and the cancer charities didn’t tell me any of this.”

One Response to “Gwen Crawford’s pancreatic cancer cure story”

  1. Cathryn Thompson said

    Hi Gwen,
    The Dr stated that my husband has pancreatic cancer in stage 4 without treatment he has 9 months to live. The cancer has spreaded to his liver he’s in a lot of pain he start chemo 9-16-10. I need someone to talk to that has been threw this. I live in Gonzales, La. My husband is a pastor of a small congregation I know without a doubt that the Lord has something great for our church to do and the devil don’t want us to do it. But he is a liar and the truth is not in him. God has the last say so. I hope here from you soon Thanks Cathryn

Leave a Reply

 
