Cancerfighter’s Weblog

Alternative cancer therapies and ideas

David Emerson’s myeloma cure story

Posted by Jonathan Chamberlain on March 3, 2010


There’s really a lot of info on this site so do browse. This supports and extends the info and critical discussion in my two cancer books.  For more information go to www.fightingcancer.com

“This book tells me everything. Why didn’t my doctor tell me this?”- Rev. Bill Newbern

David Emerson’s Myeloma Cure Story

I am a survivor of multiple myeloma- a blood cancer in the same family
as leukemia and lymphoma. I too supplement with grape seed extract as
well as green tea extract, curcumin, and resveritrol. All have
documented anti-myeloma and anti cancer properties. I whole-heartedly
recommend these supplements, especially for blood cancers.

I have been in complete remission since 4/99- after VAD, cytoxan and a
pbsct- bone marrow transplant all failed. I was told “nothing more
can be done for you” in 9/97.

My story-

http://beating- myeloma.org/ about/david- emerson-story

articles, studies etc on grape seed extract, green tea extract,
resveritrol, curcumin, etc-

http://beating- myeloma.org/ research/ subject

David Emerson

http://beating- myeloma.org/

Note: The Cancer Survivor’s Bible (2012) is now available – see www.fightingcancer.com

“This is a book everyone with cancer needs.”

One Response to “David Emerson’s myeloma cure story”

  1. […] David Emerson’s myeloma cure story « Cancerfighter’s Weblog […]

Leave a Reply

 
