Cancerfighter’s Weblog

Alternative cancer therapies and ideas

Prostate cancer cure story

Posted by Jonathan Chamberlain on February 12, 2010


Cancer: The Complete Recovery Guide

Cancer Recovery Guide: 15 Alternative and Complementary Strategies for Restoring Health

For details go to www.fightingcancer.com

“This book tells me everything. Why didn’t my doctor tell me this?” – Rev. Bill Newbern

Personal testimony – Zeolite and Trinovin

I was on liquid cellular Zeolite for four months I only did it because my naturopath told me to. I took it to get my rising PSA down. at the time I thought it was pretty useless. my PSA did drop a few points, but a few month after I finished the zeolite, my PSA just went up again. it cost me $450.00 of money I did not have. I thought it was a complete waste of time and money. I was told the Zeolite removes toxins and heavy metals. what it does to cancer I don’t know. But when I had the third bone scan a year later, I felt like I was in a dream when I was told the bone cancer had gone. My PSA really low now. my prostrate is not inside my bladder any more. my doctor did a dre exam he said my prostate is smooth, no lumps like before. All I really did is stop having sugary foods, processed foods. bread and limited fruit, but I also take a drug called Trinovin. it has red clover in it red clover has four isoflavione, one is genistein. it mimic sex hormones (but doesn’t act like them) by taking there place on the cancer receptor, thus blocking the cancer from getting the sex hormones it needs to survive Ray http://www.isoflavo nes.info/

Note: The Cancer Survivor’s Bible (2012) is now available – see www.fightingcancer.com

“you have made aq good job of covering such a wide variance in subjects and keeping it readable. I particularly like your writing style, factual and calm”..”

Leave a Reply

 
