Cancerfighter’s Weblog

Alternative cancer therapies and ideas

Killing superbugs

Posted by Jonathan Chamberlain on January 6, 2010


Cancer: The Complete Recovery Guide

Cancer Recovery Guide: 15 Alternative and Complementary Strategies for Restoring Health

For details go to www.fightingcancer.com

“This book tells me everything. Why didn’t my doctor tell me this?” – Rev. Bill Newbern

Killing Superbugs

Don’t take antibiotics now and in the long term you should be safe from MRSA. Here’s the full story:

http://news.yahoo.com/s/ap/20091231/ap_on_re_us/when_drugs_stop_working_norway_s_answer

One Response to “Killing superbugs”

  1. Carol Giambri said

    Always love reading alternative “options” to consider. Wish I read earlier about the onion remedy for my husband’s nagging bug of some sort or cold plus flu. I bet he would have over all the yuck in his lungs and entire body fast and not weeks later. I love alternatives and I can say my husband was diagnosed over 30 years ago with epilepsy and in SIX weeks totally cured–to me cured, and not promising anyone anything here as not medical adviser, etc.–but it never came back so to me that is CURED with only 10 days of meds. That’s true, tried and proof is in the pudding–never returned!! Yeah to alternatives. Now working on my dog with Lupus to help live better, hopefully eradicating this condition. I’m always one with lots of hope, give it my best and then see how it all works out.

Leave a Reply

 
