Cancerfighter’s Weblog

Alternative cancer therapies and ideas

sodium bicarbonate cancer cure for dog

Posted by Jonathan Chamberlain on December 3, 2009


The Big Book: Cancer: The Complete Recovery Guide

The Small Book: Cancer Recovery Guide: 15 Alternative and Complementary Strategies for Restoring Health  –  For more information go to www.fightingcancer.com

“This book tells me everything. Why didn’t my doctor tell me this?” – Rev Bill Newbern

The Big Book: Cancer: The Complete Recovery Guide

The Small Book: Cancer Recovery Guide: 15 Alternative and Complementary Strategies for Restoring Health  –  For more information go to www.fightingcancer.com

“This book tells me everything. Why didn’t my doctor tell me this?” – Rev Bill Newbern

A reader’s suggestion:

Shave off hair over the tumor. Apply DMSO 70% strength mixed with Sodium
> Bicarbonate. Use emu oil to keep skin from becoming overly dry.
> Alternative is SB / distilled water solution injected directly into tumor.
> Tumor should shrink. Man I know who did this eliminated 2 of 3 facial
> tumors and the 3rd got so small, he could no longer find it with the
> syringe.

Note: The Cancer Survivor’s Bible (2012) is now available – see www.fightingcancer.com

“This book gives hope. …I wish I had read this book before I was diagnosed. My doctors and the cancer charities didn’t tell me any of this.”
>

Leave a Reply

 
