Cancerfighter’s Weblog

Alternative cancer therapies and ideas

hypnosis and cancer

Posted by Jonathan Chamberlain on November 4, 2009


The Big Book: Cancer: The Complete Recovery Guide

The Small Book: Cancer Recovery Guide: 15 Alternative and Complementary Strategies for Restoring Health  –  For more information go to www.fightingcancer.com

“This book tells me everything. Why didn’t my doctor tell me this?”- Rev. Bill Newbern

SELF-HYPNOSIS AND CANCER

Hypnosis is known to help fight stress – and stress needs to be avoided as it promotes cancer growth – relaxation retards cancer growth.

On a recent Yahoo posting, Jan writes:

“I have a self-hypnosis CD  that is specifically to combat and get rid of cancer.  I bought it from Paul Winter — an extremely knowledgeable and helpful man in terms of supplements that work well together or not.  He gave me a ton of information via email, without charging, and I decided to buy his CD after that.  The jury is still out as to its effectiveness, but I know that it makes me feel empowered, which can’t be a bad thing.  He can be contacted at paul@alternativecan cer.us or http://alternativec ancer.us/ biofeedback_ sedona.htm

 

2 Responses to “hypnosis and cancer”

  1. Check out the free hypnosis recordings at free-hypnosis-downloads-mp3.com – no signup required. Commercial quality. Have been sold online but FREE at this site.

  2. I just subscribed to your RSS feed, not sure if I did it precisely though? Nice article by the way.

Leave a Reply

 
