Cancerfighter’s Weblog

Alternative cancer therapies and ideas

magnesium bicarbonate

Posted by Jonathan Chamberlain on February 18, 2009


The Big Book: Cancer: The Complete Recovery Guide

The Small Book: Cancer Recovery Guide: 15 Alternative and Complementary Strategies for Restoring Health  –  For more information go to www.fightingcancer.com

“This book tells me everything. Why didn’t my doctor tell me this?”- Rev. Bill Newbern

MAGNESIUM BICARBONATE

ransley aka “daddybob” reports:

I grind some magnesium chloride flakes in a coffee grinder, perhaps a couple
of weeks worth. Keep it airtight for storage.

I’ve been taking 1/2 tsp magnesium chloride with water.

I wait 3 minutes by timer.

I take 1/2 tsp baking soda.

I do this at night on an empty stomach then I sit down for about the next
half hour or go to bed.

I’ve been doing it for a week. I had no idea what to expect, I was just
looking for an easier way to take magnesium bicarbonate than making it by
the carbonated water / MoM method.

The results have been very surprising. At first I began to feel sensations
in my heart, chest and carotid arteries. A couple of times I could tell
something was happening in my head too. I quickly knew that what I felt in
my heart and arteries was bound to be an attack on plaque and calcification.
There is no feeling in the brain but it gets calcified too. I don’t know how
to describe that feeling, it was not unpleasant, it was just there. The
sensation in my heart and arteries stopped just short of being pain.

In just a few days the sensation no longer happened in my head; the
sensation in my heart and arteries became limited to my right carotid and
left upper quadrant of my heart.

After several days it appears to have started making my left leg hurt again,
which is the first thing that the water method did to me. If the end result
is to be even better than that first result, then I am really looking
forward to it.

A while ago Trem Williams of Silvergen revealed that he had taken too much
Serrapeptase too fast, in an effort to clean out arterial plaque, and had a
stroke. He now urges caution in doing anything too fast in that regard.

I have taken several enzymes but never felt anything from them other than
occasional mild gastric distress. I have this picture in my mind that
enzymes may eat at plaque but leave bits and pieces dangling that can break
off and cause thrombosis, embolism and stroke. I have this picture in my
head of magnesium bicarbonate doing something similar but being a more
effective chemical reaction and possibly not leaving dangling bits and
pieces of plaque. I sure hope I’m right about that.

My wife is presently taking half the dose I’m taking and feels nothing from
it. I will not increase my dose until after all present sensations have
ceased.

I have taken magnesium chloride orally many times before this and never felt
anything like this until I added the baking soda three minutes later.

I’m ready to take DMSO if I think I’m having a blockage.

I’ll report more as I learn more.

Note: The Cancer Survivor’s Bible (2012) is now available – see www.fightingcancer.com

“This is the book everyone with cancer needs.”

Leave a Reply

 
