Cancerfighter’s Weblog

Alternative cancer therapies and ideas

From the publisher of HK Dollarsaver magazine

Posted by Jonathan Chamberlain on August 6, 2008


Jonathan, 

 

The following is from a business friend whom I bought the Little Book for:  I read about Jonathan’s book so many years ago when my brother got sick. I had to special order it but I have purchased at least 4 of them to give away over the past 11 years…. it is due to his book I was able to get info on Hydrazine sulfate and talk to Dr. Gold. … I am delighted … to hear you are featuring him in Dollarsaver. That is a service to the community.

 

See, your book more than justify itself to have my support in promoting it.  Also, the Foreward is a valuable gem, not only on treating cancer, but about how we treat the reality of present day life.

 

Take care,

 

Jude

 

Leave a Reply

 
