Cancerfighter’s Weblog

Alternative cancer therapies and ideas

Frank’s cure story

Posted by Jonathan Chamberlain on July 20, 2008


From Bill Henderson’s newsletter: http://www.beating-cancer-gently.com/nl122.html

In late 2005, I was diagnosed (after biopsy) with prostate cancer. I was having very much discomfort and pain – probably prostatitis. The Doctor put me on a monthly injection of Lupron (very expensive). At the time, my PSA was 3.2. The doctor said it was not unusual for a patient to have a low PSA but serious cancer. After the third Lupron injection – at $700 a crack! – I quizzed the Doctor and he stated that I would probably be on Lupron the rest of my life. My response, ‘Oh no I won’t. I’ll find another way.’

I learned that a good friend had been cured of melanoma and talked to her. Seems she was drinking 6 liters of ionized water a day and taking ‘Green food.’ I purchased the water machine and started on the ‘Green food.’ Today, three years later, my PSA is less than 2 and I have no symptoms. My friend’s melanoma is also completely gone. Whoo hoo!

Note: The Cancer Survivor’s Bible (2012) is now available – see www.fightingcancer.com

“This is the book everyone with cancer needs.”

 

Leave a Reply

 
