Cancerfighter’s Weblog

Alternative cancer therapies and ideas

mesothelioma treatment seems to be working

Posted by Jonathan Chamberlain on July 10, 2008


Story posted on a yahoo health group byckaforey001@rochester.rr.com

I wanted to share with all of you a very effective cancer treatment
> that few people know about. I was diagnosed with mesothelioma
(cancer
> of the lining of my lung and chest cavity caused by asbestos
exposure)
> last July. The conventional treatment of surgery (to remove my lung,
> the lining of my chest cavity, my diaphragm, and the lining of my
> heart), followed by 40 radiation treatments and chemo, did not
appeal
> to me. I searched for another option. I was lucky to find the ITL
> Clinic in Freeport Bahamas. I have been a patient there since
January
> of this year. My May CT Scan showed marked improvement and
significant
> reduction in my cancer. ITL uses an immuno-augmentive therapy that
> strengthens your immune system so that it will fight the cancer.
They
> don’t promise to cure your cancer, but for many people they stop the
> cancer from spreading. I have met many patients who are out 6,8, 10,
> 25 years on this non-evasive therapy. It consists of 10-12 self
> injections per day for life with no side effects. It can be somewhat
> costly and requires visits 3 times a year to Freeport. The first
time
> you go for 8 weeks, then 2 weeks every four months. Most insurance
> doesn’t cover this treatment, but it costs only pennies compared to
> conventional treatments and chemo.
> If you are interested look at http://www.immunemedicine. com and feel free
to
> contact me with any questions. This doesn’t work for everyone, but
> there are many people who have significantly extended their lives
with
> this treatment after being told to go home and get their affairs in
> order. It works for many different types of cancer.

Note: The Cancer Survivor’s Bible (2012) is now available – see www.fightingcancer.com

“I am so glad I was tipped off to read this book.”
>

4 Responses to “mesothelioma treatment seems to be working”

  1. […] Original post by [Technorati] Tag results for mesothelioma […]

  2. […] Original post by cancerfighter […]

  3. Kittyluver said

    This is really a fantastic post which will definitely boost the confident of the mesothelioma sufferers.

  4. Giovanna said

    I have been looking Into ITL and would appreciate it if you can email me with any info. on your visits there. I am in desperate need of info. o what can help my dad with mesothelioma. Please email me at bella51373@aol.com

Leave a Reply

 
