Cancerfighter’s Weblog

Alternative cancer therapies and ideas

LDN and a case of terminal cancer

Posted by Jonathan Chamberlain on April 25, 2008


Dr. Bihari had hundreds of
cancer patients on LDN and many had regression after
time on LDN. I have been on LDN since Feb 12th 2007
and since Aug scan I have “stopped” all growth. I had
highly aggressive cell type with doubling time under
30 days.

So stopping growth in a few months is wonderful for
me. I am looking forward to the regression in coming
months and will post my next scan results on my web
page.

Dr. Bihari’s excerpt from interview
(http://www.gazorpa. com/interview. html):

Then I was in Paris the following summer, presenting a
paper at an AIDS conference,
and I met a woman who had a cancer called malignant
melanoma. It starts in the skin,
and in her case it had spread to the brain. She had
four large brain tumors. The
oncologist told her family that she had perhaps three
months to live. When I got back
to New York, I shipped her the drug from a pharmacy
that was making it for our
study. She started on it, and her neurological
symptoms from the tumors in her brain
slowly disappeared. Seven or eight months later she
went back to the oncologist, had
a cat scan of the brain done, and the tumors were
gone.

And another YES to supplementing the saluatory effects
of LDN with Gerson, Budwig or other protocols. I do
alkaline diet.

Deidre Alejo

Note: The Cancer Survivor’s Bible (2012) is now available – see www.fightingcancer.com

“This is, from now on, my primary encyclopaedia when I have a question about cancer and its treatment.” – Bill Henderson.”

 

Leave a Reply

 
